VACATION TIME!!

Hi all,http://www.hollandamericablog.com/www.dutchbyassociation.com/search/label/Nieuw&20Amsterdam

Pictures of the ms Amsterdam from my last time onboard (last Spring/Summer)
www.dutchbyassociation.com/search/label/Amsterdam

See you in a little under 2 weeks my friends! Lots coming on my return!

A quick message to let you know that I’ll be out of town visiting with friends and exploring the West Coast of the US and Canada for a couple weeks.

My trip starts in California and ends in Seattle after making my way to Vancouver and taking the 1-day coastal back to home.

I’ll be back on May 4 or 5 to continue with lots of new posts. Pictures of some of the American West’s most beautiful cities and natural wonders, you can bet there will be lots of Amsterdam during my trip and lots more from the HAL Blog of Nieuw Amsterdam’s progress and so much more…

In the meantime, here’s some great links you can visit to keep the Nieuw Amsterdam hype up until my return.

Holland America Blog

Everything about Nieuw Amsterdam on my blog

DBA

This entry was posted in Follow DBA, Holland America Line. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

