Pics from my trip to Cabo San Lucas – 2009

Cabo San Lucas… It was my first time and I absolutely loved the city. Even though by the time I made it there I was sunburned and getting over a cold. We took a few different tours/side trips. The first few pictures are iconic for Cabo. Followed by Armando the seal (sea lion?) named by the folks that paid the guy in the boat additional to make sure we had a decent photo op. And a pelican that I could have reached out and touched if I didn’t value all my digits.

The rest are pictures of parasailing (no… that’s not me up there), a present you can buy me off my eternal Christmas wishlist and a great picture of downtown.

I’m planning a trip back to Mexico this fall.

DBA

This entry was posted in Follow DBA, Holland America Line. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

