From the Readers – Becky H.

Becky aka PurpleNorway on CruiseCritic has been a regular visitor of the blog for quite some time:

She and her mom entered and won the 2nd Place prizes in my contest celebrating my 10,000th visitor
http://www.dutchbyassociation.com/2009/04/and-2nd-place-winner-is.html

She also submitted a photo for my second contest, where the winning photo would be the header image (where you see the big Vista Class funnels now) if you won. Hers is the bottom image on this post:
http://www.dutchbyassociation.com/2009/07/photo-contest-entries.html

and recently offered to let me use photos from her family’s Holiday cruise on the ms Noordam.

I appreciate your participation Becky. I’ve picked a few of my favorite photos from your album! Here they are:

This entry was posted in From the Readers, Holland America Line, Noordam. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

