Merry Christmas to all!

I wish you all the best, and extend my gratitude for your dedication to the blog. I hope that no matter how you spend your Christmas, you are able to do so with those that are most important to you, while remembering those that are no longer with us; all while laughing, feasting, playing and… perhaps even planning your next cruise.
I extend all my best to you, your family and friends during this incredible day.
All the best,
DBA
This entry was posted in Holiday, Holland America Line. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

