A New Contest – Send me your photos!

Got a camera and a gift for great photos? Send me your favorites (of HAL ships you’ve been on…inside or out, views you’ve seen from HAL ships, or your favorite port) and I’ll feature them on the blog. I want to see the angles, areas and other great things that only Mariners know about, or a new look on something that many travelers have seen. Make it interesting, and have a desire to share it with the readers of this blog!

Please include how you would like the credit for your photo to appear so I can give you the credit you deserve.

Besides being posted on the blog, the one I choose as my favorite will be the featured image at the top of the blog in the near future.

So what are you waiting for, send those pictures in. Show me what you’ve seen in your travels!

Cheers, and good luck!
DBA
This entry was posted in Holland America Line. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

