April 24 – Part 3 – The Terminal and Boarding

Okay, I’m a little out of order as I go through these photos, and I didn’t have an opportunity to get pictures of the inside of Pier 91, but here’s some pictures from before I was onboard the ship and a couple looking back at the terminal once onboard.




This entry was posted in Holland America Line. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to April 24 – Part 3 – The Terminal and Boarding

  1. sj says:

    The port area looks rather nice, not the usual shabby buildings with shipping boxes everywhere. Or is it? I can see the “needle”. Reminds me of the CN tower in Toronto.

Leave a Reply

