Welcome!

So here we go with the first post which is more of a welcome to you for having a little bit of a curiosity and finding me on here.

To give a brief summary (note the time I’m posting this… joy for undiagnosed insomnia) I have been cruising for almost 3 years now and my life revolves around it. Work, vacation… All about cruises.

My goal here, and I’ll only know if I’m successful through you, is to give you a unique insight into the world of a Cruise Line employee (land based) and just how much the day to day activities can swing.

Along the way, I also look forward to telling you about myself and my (few) other interests.

This is my world, and I welcome you to it!

DBA

This entry was posted in Holland America Line. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

